PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from bryan palmer
Other Reviews by this User
 
November 28, 2014 @ 05:09 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
bryan palmer

Beer Reviews
(5)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

5
Beer Reviews from bryan palmer
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Good Great

Establishment: Nectar's, Burlington, VT

Some of the highlights of this venue- post phish history and some of the best brews in the area, merged next to one of the best coffee shops in Burlington. Amazing, get on the free (no cover) music wagon and get back on the train~

(02/16/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Lake Placid Pub and Brewery, Lake Placid, NY

Ubu ale says it all. Awesome!

(02/16/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Davidson Brothers Restaurant and Brewery, Glens Falls, NY

May I call this place my second home? Living at Davison's during my summer months between semesters at college I have had some of the best moments at Davison's. Ezra, (past brewmaster and good friend) made some of the best tasting brews in the northeast and even New York state. Rick is a good man with a great knowledge of the brewery and the area of Glens Falls. Eat, drink & be present at Davison's for good times will be had by all.

(02/16/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Sackets Harbor Brewing Company, Sackets Harbor, NY

New Year's Eve 2004! Had a blast, so i was told at the Brewery. This place has some of the finest crafted beers in the area. Everyone needs to visit this place and have the Grant's or the stout. My friends from Alaska came to visit and I took them here, they left with smiles and memories of a good relaxed setting and a belly full of beer. Cheers~

(02/16/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Great Great Awesome! Great

Establishment: Red Lion Brewing Company, Watertown, NY

The Red Lion is an excellent place to have a microbrew and some good wings. The most important aspect of the Red Lion is it's location, on the Black River. The Pale Ale is amazing in my opinion but the Stout lacks the punch I was seeking in a dark brew. Overall it is a Great place to have some drinks, have a plate of wings and share good times.

(02/16/2004)














(0.095 seconds) 17:09:58 54.205.122.62, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS