PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from brian casper
Other Reviews by this User
 
October 24, 2014 @ 11:30 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
brian casper

Beer Reviews
(7)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

7
Beer Reviews from brian casper
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome!
Great Awesome! Great Awesome!

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Bier Garden, Portsmouth, VA

This is our favorite place to relax, talk, and enjoy great food, beer, and atmosphere. The pretzels are terrific! We come here every chance we get.

(04/01/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome!

Establishment: Bier Garden, Portsmouth, VA

The food is terrific! The beer selection is unlike any I've seen here in the Hampton Roads area. A great place to kick back, relax, and enjoy yourself.

(12/11/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Hilltop Brewing Company and Restaurant, Virginia Beach, VA

We've only been here once so far but the experience was well worth it!! We enjoy Belgian beers and were able to find one we had never tried before--Ommegang. It was great to find a place that served it. Our meal was delicious and very filling. The service was friendly and warm. We'll definitely go back again.

(10/24/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Great Awesome!

Establishment: Atlanta Beer Garten, Newport News, VA

We've visited this place on four different occasions and have enjoyed it every time. The food is terrific and the portions are so big that we had trouble finishing them! A super atmosphere to watch your favorite football team.

(10/24/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: White Horse Pub, Virginia Beach, VA

This was the first place we went for beer and food after we moved to the area over two years ago. We found it most enjoyable!!! Check out the terrific atmosphere and wonderful food.

(10/16/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Good Good

Establishment: Coddington Brewing Company, Middletown, RI

(10/06/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!

Establishment: B. Merrell's, Tallahassee, FL

We lived here for over five years while in college. This was a great place to kick back, relax, and enjoy an exceptional variety of beers from around the world.

(08/30/1998)














(0.146 seconds) 11:30:40 54.167.138.53, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS