PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from eric imbault
Other Reviews by this User
 
September 22, 2014 @ 09:40 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
eric imbault

Beer Reviews
(11)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

11
Beer Reviews from eric imbault
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good
Good Great Good Good

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A Awesome! Great

Establishment: Brown Bottle Pub, Milwaukee, WI

This is a nice place to go for a history lesson.

(02/04/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Great N/A So So Good

Establishment: Water Street Brewery, Milwaukee, WI

Nice collection of beer memorabilia. Nice atmosphere. Not impressed with the beer.

(02/04/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Good Great

Establishment: Stout Brothers Public House, Milwaukee, WI

(02/04/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good N/A Good So So

Establishment: Rock Bottom Brewery, Milwaukee, WI

(02/04/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Good Good

Establishment: Milwaukee Ale House, Milwaukee, WI

(02/04/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Great Good

Establishment: Lakefront Brewery, Milwaukee, WI

(02/04/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Good Great

Establishment: Long Trail Brewing Company was Mountain Brewers, Bridgewater Corners, VT

Drove through Vermont in the summer of 2001 and drove past this place not expecting it. Glad we turned around.

(01/31/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great

Establishment: Firehouse Brewing Company, Rapid City, SD

I think it has a great atmosphere being a remodeled firehouse. I have been there a few times and have nothing negative to say. However, if I would have been served a plastic glass then I would have something to say negative.

(01/22/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great So So Good

Establishment: Upstream Brewing Company, Omaha, NE

Nice atmosphere and food. The beers are good. Still alot better than a macrobrewed rice beer. Service was bad but did not let it ruin our dining experience. Will definetly stop next time rolling through Omaha.

(01/17/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great So So Great So So Good

Establishment: Kaltenberg Castle Royal Bavarian Brewhouse, Vail, CO

Excellent atmosphere with great beer and food. Went during the summer so not busy at all. The interior looks authentic and the beers taste true to there style.

(01/15/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Glenwood Canyon Brewing Company, Glenwood Springs, CO

Nice selections of beers. This made it nice with a group of people. Having mead on tap was nice to see. The food was excellent and the beer hit the spot after a day down the Colorado River.

(01/15/2003)














(0.077 seconds) 09:40:38 54.161.133.166, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS