PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from don
Other Reviews by this User
 
October 20, 2014 @ 07:40 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
don

Beer Reviews
(7)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

7
Beer Reviews from don
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Good So So Good So So

Establishment: Prescott Brewing Company, Prescott, AZ

I tried all the beers as well as the seasonal ones. Samplers of course! The colors were good but I felt like I was drinking colored water. Very little malt flavor in anything and I think they forgot the hops in most of them. Not worth the stop. Food was nothing to write home about either

(10/23/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Good Great Great

Establishment: Glacier Brewhouse, Anchorage, AK

Great place to have a drink and the peanut butter dessert is the best in otwn. Beer was a big disappointment.

(09/20/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Great Adirondack Brewing Company, Lake Placid, NY

A must visit if your near

(07/15/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Great Great Great

Establishment: Pub at Rookwood Mews, Cincinnati, OH

They have some very nice cask conditioned ales on tap and always have a good selection of English ales. Menu is kind of different but the Fish and Chips are great. I thought the service was good at the bar.

(05/05/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Faultline Brewing Company, Sunnyvale, CA

I was there on presidents day so there wern't many people at the bar. The beer was very good and the bartender was more than happy to let me taste the beers on tap. Friendly service and great beers.

(03/02/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Silver City Restaurant and Brewery, Silverdale, WA

Great food and great beer, the nachos's are the best around.

(07/20/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Hereford and Hops, Escanaba, MI

Fantastic Food. Fantastic Beer. Fantastic People. Wish I lived closer.

(07/08/1998)














(0.167 seconds) 19:40:00 54.91.35.130, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS