PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from don duryea
Other Reviews by this User
 
October 21, 2014 @ 08:02 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
don duryea

Beer Reviews
(4)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

4
Beer Reviews from don duryea
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome!
Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great Great

Establishment: Phantom Canyon Brewing Company, Colorado Springs, CO

They had 10 beers on tap and all I tried were very good. The food was great (the smoked gueda and ale soup was the best we have had). Staff was friendly and the whole environment was good. We will go anytime were in the area.

(07/06/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Humperdink's Restaurant and Brewery, Dallas, TX

Their seasonal at the time was a mequite smoke ale. It was very good but different then most smoke beers I have tried. It had a good smokey taste but was sweeter than others I have tried. The fish tacos were very good.

(12/19/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Springfield Brewing Company, Springfield, MO

This has become one of our favorite breweries. We have to make a special trip every year in the fall for their Marzen. This is the best Marzen I have tried anywhere. The food is always good as is the sevice. The Wheat Yeast rolls with orange blossom butter are great. The brewing equipment and set-up is top notch, since they build brewing equipment for other breweries.

(10/10/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Upstream Brewing Company, Omaha, NE

This is the 1st time we had visited Upstream and were very impressed. The 90 Schilling Scotch Ale was very good as was the Firehouse ESB. We were at the new location (not the downtown) and loved the building and the layout. The Smoked Gouda and Ale soup was the best we have ever had. i would love to own a brewery like this.

(09/20/2005)














(0.124 seconds) 20:02:58 54.81.163.254, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS