PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from darren harbaugh
Other Reviews by this User
 
October 01, 2014 @ 09:34 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
darren harbaugh

Beer Reviews
(5)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

5
Beer Reviews from darren harbaugh
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome!
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Olde Peninsula Brewpub and Restaurant, Kalamazoo, MI

The O.P knows how it's supposed to be done. Their brews are for the true beer lover. It's hard to leave with out trying them all, though if you're driving you must resist the urge. The Stout is a sneaky one.

(01/07/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Bell's Brewery / Eccentric Cafe, Kalamazoo, MI

I was blown away when I walked into this place. The decor and setting is great, there's a real midwest aura about it with the moosehead and giant maps. and the beer, ah yes, the beer is to kill for. bell's will make you want to slap your mother then tapdance on her grave. their product is the best beverage on the planet.

(08/14/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Corner Bar and Grill, Kalamazoo, MI

excellent local beer selection. awesome burgers. has a very neighborhoody feel. the people there are very friendly. i love it there.

(08/14/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Good Awesome!

Establishment: Yard House, Long Beach, CA

This place is awe-inspiring. i've never seen so many taps in one place in my life. Amazing. the beer fan with be in heaven.

(08/14/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Olde Ship, Fullerton, CA

One of the best pubs in Orange County. As close as you can get to the true British feel in southern California. Try the fish and chips. Savory!

(08/14/2003)














(0.054 seconds) 21:34:23 54.226.235.222, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS