PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from david friedman
Other Reviews by this User
 
July 31, 2014 @ 06:31 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
david friedman

Beer Reviews
(7)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

7
Beer Reviews from david friedman
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Good Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: , ,

David Friedman Larchmont NY namdeirf@gwu.edu

(12/04/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: McSorley's Old Ale House, New York , NY

The Village, the oldest bar in North America. Need I say more?

(12/03/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So So So So So So So

Establishment: Bar None, New York, NY

Cheap, but it's the Village, so hey.

(12/03/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great So So So So Good

Establishment: J Paul's, Washington, DC

Overpriced, but the only place on the East Coast that has Anchor Steam that I know of. That redeems the place. Sort of.

(12/03/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Awesome! Good Awesome!

Establishment: Kramerbooks and Afterwards Cafe and Grill, Washington, DC

I go here for three things: the bookstore, the coffee, and the food. Beer is the last thing on my mind here, tho they have more beer than most places, and better still, they recommend which beer goes best with various entrees, a la a restaurant recommending various wines.

(12/03/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Lousy Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Brickskeller, Washington, DC

Beer is food. Don't eat the food they have. Thomas Hardy's. Tupper's Hop Pocket. Skullsplitter. Nuff Said.

(12/03/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: District ChopHouse and Brewery, Washington, DC

Bull Elephant Stout. Nuff said.

(12/03/1998)














(0.048 seconds) 06:31:47 54.198.140.182, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS