PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from david borsay
Other Reviews by this User
 
October 21, 2014 @ 08:46 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
david borsay

Beer Reviews
(13)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

13
Beer Reviews from david borsay
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Good Good Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Good Great

Establishment: Gilded Otter, New Paltz, NY

It`s a pretty cool place.Good beer and they have live music.This place has become my second favorite spot in New Paltz.

(11/13/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Good Good

Establishment: Pauly's Hotel, Albany, NY

I haven`t been here for awhile but if your into college bars it`s a good time.I don`t really dig albany as a whole but if your in town check it out.

(11/08/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Awesome! Great

Establishment: John Harvard's Brew House, Manchester, CT

Some good beer and food.The place it self is nothing special but the food and drink make up for alot.

(11/01/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Anna Liffey's, New Haven, CT

I`ve been there twice and love their black and tans.Always a good time check it out.

(11/01/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Good Great

Establishment: Bru Room @ Bar, New Haven, CT

I`ve been here a few times.I like their stout.I think the best time to go is a weekend night when it`s all about the party and the club in the back is open.

(11/01/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Good Good

Establishment: Karl Strauss Brewery Restaurant, Universal City, CA

I liked this place but didn`t love it.Worth checking out.I liked saddle ranch at the othe end of the park better.

(11/01/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: The Liffey, Saint Paul, MN

I`am not a fan of the twin cites but this was a good pub.I was out there on a busness trip and this little pub helped to keep me from losing my mind.The beer slection was good and the people nice.It`s no New York but if your ever forced to go to the twin cites stop in you`ll like it.Oh ya the cities shut down at 2am so don`t expect to party all night.

(11/01/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!

Establishment: Bacchus, New Paltz, NY

The only bar in New Paltz i really like.The beer list has 300 beers on it from all over the world.I also like the staff their all good people.

(11/01/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Keegan Ales, Kingston, NY

It`s great to have this place in my backyard.I think their best is the mothers milk but there all real good.It`s a great place to meet people and sometimes on weekends they have good live music.What more could you want then good free beer, music, and people.Since it`s all free don`t be cheap,tip the bartender girl shes cool.

(11/01/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Good Great

Establishment: Broome Street Bar, New York, NY

I had fun here.If your in the area it`s worth stopping by.

(11/01/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great So So N/A Great Awesome!

Establishment: Arthur's Tavern, New York, NY

My friends and I always have fun here.Great jazz and blues music from 7pm to 3:30am.I always meet cool people here.I feel this place is a must atleast once before you die.

(11/01/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Good Good

Establishment: Slaughtered Lamb, New York, NY

A good place to make a stop.I like going here for a beer or two then move on.

(11/01/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: McSorley's Old Ale House, New York , NY

Great place to have a beer and meet all kinds of good people from every place you can think of.Once you go there you will find that all you want to do is go back every weekend.

(10/23/2005)














(0.219 seconds) 08:46:06 23.22.194.120, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS