PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from david & cindy wollner
Other Reviews by this User
 
December 19, 2014 @ 12:53 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
david & cindy wollner

Beer Reviews
(15)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

15
Beer Reviews from david & cindy wollner
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Le Sergent Recruteur, Montreal, QC

Had a wonderful time sampling their fine beers and a tasty pannini. Ask for Isabel, a great beertender.

(07/26/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Le Cheval Blanc, Montreal, QC

A great retro decor and some very good beers makes this a top stop in Montreal.

(07/26/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Great Great

Establishment: L’Amere a Boire, Montreal, QC

A great place to sit and enjoy some fine lagers and ales. A very delicious stout was on tap along with a pale ale.

(07/26/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Dieu du Ciel!, Montreal, QC

A top notch brewpub with a unique selection of very flavorful beers. A must stop!

(07/26/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Great Great

Establishment: Brutopia, Montreal, QC

Very cool place with a nice IPA and Stout, other guest beers too.

(07/26/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Good Good

Establishment: Stone Coast Brewery, Laconia, NH

Stopped by on our way more north and were happy to find some tasty beers. The 420 IPA was full bodied, hoppy, and wonderful. The Drunken Monkey barleywine was rich and smooth and also delicious. Well worth a stop when you're in the Lakes region.

(07/27/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Great

Establishment: Moat Mountain Smokehouse and Brewing Co, North Conway, NH

Having a brewpub in the White Mountains could say it all and this one is a real winner. Will the brewer is doing a fine job of brewing delicious beers especially the Iron Mike Pale ale. The menu is interesting and the portions are large and most important, also delicious. We're looking forward to coming back again when in town. Thank you!

(07/27/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Good Great

Establishment: Flying Goose Brewpub and Four Corners Grill, New London, NH

Located on a scenic stretch of four corners this is a nice brewpub to bring the family and have some good bbq and brews. Most beers were very flavorful and easy to drink. The IPA was crisp, hoppy and great for taking home. Keep up the good work.

(07/27/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Good Great

Establishment: Big House Brewing Company, Albany, NY

(03/25/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A N/A Good

Establishment: Long Trail Brewing Company was Mountain Brewers, Bridgewater Corners, VT

(03/25/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good So So Good

Establishment: People's Pint, Greenfield, MA

(03/25/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Awesome! Awesome! Great

Establishment: Latchis Grille and Windham Brewery, Brattleboro, VT

We have stayed here a couple of times and enjoy the whole shebang. Great flavorful foods, decent beer, a cool deco theater showing first run movies, and the most interesting bartender you'll ever find. Alan is a real treasure!

(03/25/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Great Great

Establishment: Norwich Inn was Jasper Murdock's Alehouse, Norwich, VT

We had a wonderful visit at the Inn and will be coming back when we can. Great Oatmeal Stout and Red Ale

(03/25/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Willimantic Brewing Company / Main Street Cafe, Willimantic, CT

Thank you everyone for such accolades. Cindy & I try our best to create a fun and flavorful experience. Please tell us when things aren't right so we may improve. It's people like yourselves that make what we do so worthwhile! Thank you again! David & Cindy Wollner co-owners and brewer WBC.

(02/06/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Good Great

Establishment: Blue Star Brewing Company, San Antonio, TX

A real deal! Good beers, too bad the cask was out, but the barley wine was special.

(01/21/1999)














(0.253 seconds) 00:53:39 54.237.99.131, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS