PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from globe
Other Reviews by this User
 
October 01, 2014 @ 01:17 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
globe

Beer Reviews
(7)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

7
Beer Reviews from globe
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good
Good Great Great Good

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Suds 'N' Suds was Woodstock's Pizza Parlor, Corvallis, OR

Great place. Nice selection of beers, friendly bartenders, great pizza.

(10/31/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good N/A Great Awesome!

Establishment: Big Time Brewery and Alehouse, Seattle, WA

Great brewpub. Nice atmosphere, top-notch beer, friendly people. Didn't try the food.

(10/31/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy So So N/A Awesome! So So

Establishment: Hair of the Dog Brewing Company, Portland, OR

This is not a brewpub. It's an impossible to find smelly brewery. A nice guy gave a us a few samples of beer that was way too high in alcohol.

(10/31/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Good So So

Establishment: Kells Irish Restaurant and Pub, Portland, OR

Standard Irish style place. Pretty good selection of beers.

(10/31/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Good N/A Great So So

Establishment: Tugboat Brewing Company, Portland, OR

Awful beer. Me and two fellow beer lovers left fairly full pints behind, which we never do. Nice people and good location near nudie bar (if that's what you're into).

(10/31/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Awesome!

Establishment: McMenamins Edgefield, Troutdale, OR

One of the coolest places I've ever been. Golf and brewing on the same premises - spectacular. Standard McMennamin's food & beer. The pool hall is very nice.

(10/31/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Good So So

Establishment: Bridgeport Brewing Company and Public House, Portland, OR

I hate what they've done with the place. It used to be a cool brewpub, now it's a sterile, trendy restaurant. Not my kind of place, but if that's what you're into....

(10/31/2006)














(0.063 seconds) 01:17:57 54.82.142.246, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS