PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from glenn beck
Other Reviews by this User
 
December 21, 2014 @ 03:50 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
glenn beck

Beer Reviews
(5)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

5
Beer Reviews from glenn beck
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome!
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Which Brew, Easton, PA

Maintains incredible quality of food even with a rotating menu!! The service is impeccable, and lovely. I wish I could live in this place...........

(09/29/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Which Brew, Easton, PA

I've raved about this wonderful establishment before, but after a few months I have to make this remarkable observation: In spite of the fact that Whichie's continually rotates their menu to reflect various themes, the quality of the food and the attractiveness of its presentation remains astonishingly high. It is a tribute to the almost fanatical dedication of Kelly-Jo and her talented devoted, and utterly amiable staff. I wish I could live here....maybe die here, too!!!

(09/29/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Hannah Flanagan's Irish Pub, Asheville, NC

We stumbled upon this lovely little pub almost by accident and am I ever glad I did!! Superb beer, superb service by a lovely young lady, the food was quite good - I remember taking in a violent thunderstorm while quaffing a pint and feeling oh so safe. The booths were old church pews, which made me feel like ol' Saint Patrick was protecting me, ready to drive out the snakes. Don't pass this pub up!!!!

(06/07/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Great

Establishment: Barley's Taproom, Asheville, NC

In an appealing saloon-like atmosphere, a wonderful selection of superb locally brewed products and great food. I definitely preferred the downstairs - there are some great beers upstairs and some pool tables if you're into that, but the atmosphere doesn't match the first floor. Overall a superb joint to hang out and get hammered on quality product!!

(06/07/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Great Awesome!

Establishment: Which Brew, Easton, PA

A brand new beer bar in the middle of Easton, PA, I was bowled over at how the fine beer, great food, noveau-eclectic atmosphere and beautiful young female servers meshed into a truly unique experience. The entire atmosphere was one of warmth, good cheer and cameraderie. Besides, any pub that is sophisticated enough to feature eclectic artists such as Aimee Mann on its playlist deserve the highest kudos!! A few times the servers have been a tad overwhelmed, but only because their success has exceeded their wildest expectations. The service is extremely friendly and the barmaids are eye candy, to say the least. Trust me on this one: their quick success is well deserved. They have an excellent selection of draft and bottled beers and more drafts are promised in the near future. Defintiely worth your time for a visit!! - Glenn B., Bloomsbury, N.J.

(06/07/2003)














(0.12 seconds) 15:50:09 54.161.192.61, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS