PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from gary
Other Reviews by this User
 
December 21, 2014 @ 08:27 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
gary

Beer Reviews
(5)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

5
Beer Reviews from gary
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Good Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Santa Barbara Brewing Company and Restaurant, Santa Barbara, CA

Had a good selection of beer. Enjoyed most. As well as the food.

(03/27/2013)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Great Great

Establishment: Anacapa Brewing Company, Ventura , CA

Nice little place. Food was good. Beer selection was a little weak, but I think they had a guest tap that was good.

(03/27/2013)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Big Bear Brewing Company, Coral Springs, FL

They had a handfull of regulars and I think 3 seasonal. I enjoyed the 2 IPA's and the Belgian Dubbel a little less. There were several others that also sounded good.

Burgers and Pizza were good.

(12/26/2012)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So So So So So So So So So

Establishment: BrewZZi Microbrewery, Bakery and Pizza, Boca Raton, FL

The building was interesting. It sounds like they normally have 3 standard brews and 3 seasonal. They were out of the Black ale. This time seasonal was Belgian IPA, Quad and a Farmhouse. I only tried the City Fest and IPA. Neither one hit me as being great, or at least not what I was looking for.

Had the meatloaf. Was a large slice, but it was much firmer that I normally have. Garlic potatoes were good.

(12/26/2012)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Great

Establishment: Doppelgangers Bar and Grill, Carson City, NV

The pale ale, amber and porter were very enjoyable. The honey did not have enough honey in it for my wife who doesn't really like beer. The stout was just ok. As for food we were only able to try the pizza and tortellini. The pizza was good. The tortellini was great. In fact it was probably the best tortellini I've had an even better than I've found on the Hill (Italian area) in St. Louis. The back patio had a nice atmosphere for dining, I'm not sure I would have enjoyed inside as much.

(09/20/2008)














(0.118 seconds) 08:27:19 54.166.113.249, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS