PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from gregwa
Other Reviews by this User
 
April 23, 2014 @ 11:10 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
gregwa

Beer Reviews
(9)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

9
Beer Reviews from gregwa
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Great

Establishment: Geddy's Pub, Bar Harbor, ME

Had a great time here when visiting Bar Harbor. Great service and great food, and great New England beer to wash it all down. This area of the US was our favourite and it was establishments like this that helped us have a great time.

(12/23/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Awesome! Good

Establishment: Magic Hat Brewing Company, South Burlington, VT

Loved the #9 and the Fat Angel. The service was very friendly. They even knew where Australia was!!!

(04/10/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Great Great

Establishment: Barley Brother's Brewery and Grill, Lake Havasu City, AZ

Had the sampler followed by more later in the day. What a great place.

(03/09/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Awesome! Great

Establishment: Sunday River Brewing Company, Bethel, ME

Beautiful. Great beer and great staff. Had a ball whilst we were in Maine and Bethel

(03/09/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Maine Coast Brewing was Jack Russell Brewpub, Bar Harbor, ME

What more can I say than keep up the good work

(03/09/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A So So Good

Establishment: Gritty McDuff's Freeport Original Brewpub, Freeport, ME

Not the best servive or beer I've had. But I'd say it would be a top spot on a Sunday arvo with a band playing.

(03/09/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great So So Good

Establishment: Bar Harbor Brewing Company, Bar Harbor, ME

Not bad at all. Close to town and handy to everywhere. Loved the Thunder Hole.

(03/09/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Great Great

Establishment: Atlantic Brewing Company, Bar Harbor, ME

Loved the blueberry ale. Top spot a bit far out of town but great staff

(03/09/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Good Good

Establishment: Starr Hill Restaurant and Brewery, Charlottesville, VA

Greta spot to have a few beers before getting on the train. Coming fro Australia we enjoyed being able to have a beer without getting hassled about eatting also

(03/03/2004)














(0.085 seconds) 11:10:19 54.81.129.89, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS