PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from g.
Other Reviews by this User
 
July 29, 2014 @ 02:24 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
g.

Beer Reviews
(4)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

4
Beer Reviews from g.
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good
Good Good Good Good

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Good Good

Establishment: Copper Cavern, Jacksonville, FL

ERIC THE BREWMASTER IS FRIENDLY AND SKILLFULL. HE HAS BEEN MAKING SEVERAL SPECIALTY SEASONALS THAT WERE ALL CLEAN & SMOOTH. CURRENTLY HAS A BELIGIAN WHIT THAT APPEARED TRUE TO STYLE. WORTH THE TRIP IF YOU ENJOY MICROBREWS. THEY HAVE THE STANDARDS LIGHT/BLONDES/STOUT/IPAS

(02/26/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Good Good

Establishment: BrewZZi Microbrewery, Bakery and Pizza, Boca Raton, FL

I BEEN HERE 3 TIMES NOW. BREWMASTER F.ANDREWLEVICH IS A GREAT GUY. HE WAS GLAD TO SHOW ME AROUND AND OFFERED AN EARLY SAMPLE OF SOME SEASONAL BREWS. THEIR CURRENT BEERS WERE PRETTY GOOD, ALTHOUGH THEY OFFER LAGERS AND NO ALES. OVERALL ITS A LIL PRICEY, BUT THE RESTUARANT & ATMOSPHERE IS CLASSY. WORTH THE MONEY & TIME.

(02/26/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Good Good Good So So

Establishment: Charlie and Jake's BBQ, Melbourne, FL

I HOPE SOME ONE FROM THE BUSINESS READS THIS. I TRAVEL OVER 3 HOURS TO VISIT C/J. IT USED TO BE ONE OF MY FAVORITE BREWPUBS. I HAVE BEEN VISITING THEM FOR ABOUT 5 YEARS. THE BEER WAS SO GOOD IN THE BEGINNING. THE BEER HAS TRAVELED DOWNHILL OVER THE LAST YEAR. LAST WEEK I HAD THE WORST BEER IVE TASTED. THEIR ANNIVERSAY ALE WAS ONE OF THE FINEST IN FLORIDA. NOW IT TASTES LIKE THEY FORGOT TO ADD ANY HOPS IN THE BOIL. THEY HAVE OBVIOUSLY BEEN PLAGUED WITH SANITATION/CONTAMINATION ISSUES. PLEASE GET IT BACK TOGETHER, I MISS THE FINE BREW.

(02/26/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Awesome!

Establishment: Ragtime Tavern, Atlantic Beach, FL

THIS IS THE BEST LOCAL MICRO BREWERY IN JAX/DUVAL AREA. THE CURRENT BREWMASTER HAS REALLY IMPROVED ON THEIR ORIGINAL BREW. THEY HAVE 4 MAINSTAY BEERS AND USUALLY 2 SEASONALS. THEY ALSO HAVE A BEER ON CASK. IF YOU EVER VISIT, GO IN AND SPEAK WITH SCOTT THE BREWMASTER. HE'S FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS WILLING TO SPEAK ABOUT HIS CRAFT. THIS IS CURRENTLY THE BEST CRAFT BREW YOU WILL HAVE ON FLORIDAS EAST COAST.

(02/26/2006)














(0.035 seconds) 14:24:46 54.234.82.216, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS