PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from finetoonin
Other Reviews by this User
 
November 27, 2014 @ 04:31 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By
finetoonin

Beer Reviews
(4)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

4
Beer Reviews from finetoonin
   
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome!
Great Great Great Awesome!

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Office Beer Bar and Grill, Morristown, NJ

Cool place in a cool town.

(07/06/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Awesome! Good Great

Establishment: Thirsty Moose, Lake Hopatoong, NJ

This is a cool place to go with freinds. I like the wild game specials (stuff you wouldn't normally eat at home, buffalo, ostrich, bear...) You'll like it.

(07/05/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Great Awesome!

Establishment: Long Valley Pub and Brewery, Long Valley, NJ

I like this place a lot. Its like an old barn. There is a comfortable feel to it as soon as you walk in. We went with friends recently. On the way to the pub,they told us about this ghost, with a hook for a hand, that used to walk the railroad tracks nearby. it was called the Hookerman. Of course, we thought they were nuts. When we looked at the menu, one of the beers was named Hookerman. Cool.

(07/05/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Great Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Bullfrog Brewery, Williamsport, PA

I love this place. My son goes to baseball camp in Williamsport and I look forward to visiting the Bullfrog Brewery as much as he looks forward to camp. I like how the current beers are lined up behind the bar in their big copper vats and you can see the what beer is "on deck" when the current one is finished.

(07/05/2006)














(0.115 seconds) 16:31:39 54.89.20.246, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS