PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from
Other Reviews by this User
 
November 27, 2014 @ 08:49 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By

Beer Reviews
(30)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

30
Beer Reviews from
   

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ ALL ]
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Good Good Good

Establishment: Rock Bottom Brewery, Denver, CO

There was very little distinction between the honey wheat, copper creek and the golden buffaloe. the only difference was in color.

(10/25/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Awesome! Good Great

Establishment: Phantom Canyon Brewing Company, Colorado Springs, CO

Had a very good ,dark oktoberfest. The amber ale was the best i tried here. Dark in color, excellent flavor and smooth. the Siera Madre Stout was good but had a sour after taste. The bartender was not to interested in discussing the beers.

(10/25/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Estes Park Brewing Company, Estes Park, CO

Spent 2 nights at this brewery and then took a 6 pack home. My favorite was the seasonal nut brown but they ran out by the second night. The porter was the second choice, had a slight smokey taste. trail Ridge red was a little too bitter in the after taste. The stinger honey wheat was good. The stout was light in color but had a great flavor and aroma. Food and service at the bar was excellent.

(10/25/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Denver ChopHouse and Brewery, Denver, CO

Had the honey wheat. Great taste with the lemon wedge. It brought out all of the flavors. The nut brown was excellent.

(10/25/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great So So Great Awesome! Great

Establishment: Breckenridge Brewery and Pub, Denver, CO

At the time of my visit there were only 3 beers available. I had the oatmeal stout which was excellent. The bartender did not know when the other beers would be available.

(10/25/2001)


Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ ALL ]













(0.142 seconds) 08:49:21 54.227.41.242, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS