PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from
Other Reviews by this User
  >
August 29, 2014 @ 05:20 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By

Beer Reviews
(30)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

30
Beer Reviews from
   

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ ALL ]
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Good Good Good

Establishment: Rock Bottom Brewery, Denver, CO

There was very little distinction between the honey wheat, copper creek and the golden buffaloe. the only difference was in color.

(10/25/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Awesome! Good Great

Establishment: Phantom Canyon Brewing Company, Colorado Springs, CO

Had a very good ,dark oktoberfest. The amber ale was the best i tried here. Dark in color, excellent flavor and smooth. the Siera Madre Stout was good but had a sour after taste. The bartender was not to interested in discussing the beers.

(10/25/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Estes Park Brewing Company, Estes Park, CO

Spent 2 nights at this brewery and then took a 6 pack home. My favorite was the seasonal nut brown but they ran out by the second night. The porter was the second choice, had a slight smokey taste. trail Ridge red was a little too bitter in the after taste. The stinger honey wheat was good. The stout was light in color but had a great flavor and aroma. Food and service at the bar was excellent.

(10/25/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Denver ChopHouse and Brewery, Denver, CO

Had the honey wheat. Great taste with the lemon wedge. It brought out all of the flavors. The nut brown was excellent.

(10/25/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great So So Great Awesome! Great

Establishment: Breckenridge Brewery and Pub, Denver, CO

At the time of my visit there were only 3 beers available. I had the oatmeal stout which was excellent. The bartender did not know when the other beers would be available.

(10/25/2001)


Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ ALL ]













(0.128 seconds) 17:20:19 54.226.133.196, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS