PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from
Other Reviews by this User
 
April 17, 2014 @ 08:04 PM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By

Beer Reviews
(55)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

55
Beer Reviews from
   

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ ALL ]
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Long Trail Brewing Company was Mountain Brewers, Bridgewater Corners, VT

Not too far from Killington. We stopped after a great day skiing. We had the sampler. The stout was OK, the Scotch ale and IPA a little better, but I left with a six pack of Double Bag. Kitchen closes at 5pm, but they have free popcorn (which I think more bars should have).

(02/13/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Great Great So So

Establishment: Latchis Grille and Windham Brewery, Brattleboro, VT

Really good food and a helpful bartender. The beer had a funny taste to it and all the beers had that same aftertaste. If you're in Brattleboro, go to McNeils.

(02/13/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great

Establishment: Black River Brewing Company, Cavendish , VT

Went there this past weekend while skiing @ Okemo. The new location is about 5 min. outside town on 103. The IPA and Porter were pretty good. The Brown was a bit disappointing. Good food and live music.

(02/13/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Lousy Good

Establishment: The Ginger Man, Houston, TX

Rude bartenders can make even the incredible selection intolerable. Would it hurt to hire bartenders that didn't treat patrons like they were doing them a favor by pouring a beer? Too bad, the folks that work in the G-man in New York are MUCH friendlier!!

(07/29/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Claddagh Irish Pub, Houston, TX

I went there with a few business associates back in March. We were in Houston for 3 nights and each night ended back. Great atmosphere. Friendly service. A real Irish pub. Sure beats the unfriendly cold shoulder we were given at the Gingerman. We have to make a return trip in Aug and are basing our hotel decision on the closest to the Claddagh!!

(07/29/2000)


Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ ALL ]













(0.061 seconds) 20:04:38 54.237.95.6, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS