PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from
Other Reviews by this User
 
October 30, 2014 @ 11:19 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By

Beer Reviews
(55)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

55
Beer Reviews from
   

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ ALL ]
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: The Distillery, Savannah, GA

My wife and I ate lunch here last week. For Savannah, they had a terrific beer selection. I had a Victory Donnybrook Stout and a Dogfish 90m IPA. The wife(not a big beer drinker)had a saison from a brewery in CO that she enjoyed. Service was excellent and the food was solid. Loved the building - its an old Distillery. Also, on the TVs they had old silent movies playing, sort of different. If you take one of those tours in Savannah, the building is right next door to one of the tour companies.

(05/21/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Moon River Brewing Company, Savannah, GA

Stopped by for both pre and post dinner drinks - our hotel was about 2 blocks away. I had the Foxxy Swamp which was pretty unique. It was an imperial IPA aged in bourbon barrels. I really liked it and it was very different with a nice vanilla undertone. I had the regular IPA and the porter, both were good.

(05/21/2009)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Awesome! Great

Establishment: Hurricane Brewing Company, Mobile, AL

Was driving through on our way to Orange Beach this weekend. Stopped by for lunch with my wife and 3 year old. Very friendly staff and a nice atmosphere. The food was pretty good as well (son had the chicken fingers and we both had personal pizzas). I ordered the sampler. All the beers were good for their styles. My favorite was the oatmeal stout (Storm Surge). My wife had the Golden Lager which I though was quite good for the style. The IPA was a British style so while good, I tend to prefer the American style. In a very cool part of town, which being the first time I've stopped in Mobile shocked me. All in all, I would recommend this place. Good job guys!

(07/07/2008)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Great Awesome! Great

Establishment: Boscos Squared, Memphis, TN

Went there with my wife and son for lunch this past Sat. Was impressed with the number of beers on tap (8). I ordered the sampler and I thought all the beers were pretty much on style. I really liked the Scotch ale and the American stout. The IPA was decent and the others were solid. Nothing really unusual, but good. Food was very good and the service was outstanding.

Since its the only brewpub in town, its an easy recommendation. Also, pretty close to the zoo and in a neat area of town.

(09/24/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Downtown Grill and Brewery, Knoxville, TN

Visited at the end of December. Great atmosphere in downtown Knoxville. I tried the sampler and all the beer was a very good representation of its style. The IPA was good (more of a British, than an American IPA). My favorite was the Stout.

Kid friendly and the food was outstanding. You have to try the cheese dip with hot pretzel app. I could have just eaten that (the wife agrees).

Worth the stop and I'd recommend going. This will be a must stop for me if I'm ever in Knoxville again.

(02/03/2007)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: McGuire's Irish Pub And Brewery, Pensacola, FL

Given the area, this place was awesome. There's simply not much good beer on the Gulf Coast. We stayed in Orange Beach, AL and drove over. It was worth the drive. I had the Stout and it was very good. Great atmosphere, with all the money hanging from the ceiling and a bagpiper playing. It's kid friendly and my young son loved the bagpiper.

Highly recommended.

(08/25/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good So So Great Good

Establishment: Mellow Mushroom, Flowood, MS

I guess in terms of Jackson beer establishments, given that they have a couple of micros on tap automatically puts them near the top. But, the selection isn't all that great and the pizza isn't very good. I lived in NJ for a while and the pizza in the south is a huge disappointment. Jackson is a beer desert!

(06/13/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Lager's World Grill and Draft Emporium, Jackson, MS

This place is closed.

(06/13/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: David Copperfield's, New York, NY

It's a bit of a walk from the nearest subway and quite a bit uptown if you're staying in mid-town but worth the trip. Solid taps, bartenders know their stuff and pretty good food to boot. I have several beers from upstate breweries. Highly recommend going there.

(03/08/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Ram Restaurant and Brewery, Indianapolis, IN

I had the Scotch Ale & the IPA. Both were pretty good. I tried to order a sampler but the catch is that you can only get one of their special beers. Too bad they don't let you chose which 6 you want. Lot's of big screen TVs and has a sports bar feel to it. I don't know about their standard beers so I can't comment on them but the seasonal beers were good. I was disappointed there was no stouts, but otherwise happy.

(03/08/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Awesome! Great

Establishment: Alcatraz Brewing Company, Indianapolis, IN

Stopped by last week for a quick pint. I love the fact there are 2 brewpubs on basically the same block. So, I wanted to try them both. They had the usual stuff and about 3-4 seasonal beers. I had the oatmeal stout which was excellent. My buddy had I think either a brown or red ale. He enjoyed his as well. Nice place that I would recommend.

(03/08/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Rams Head Tavern / Fordham Brewing Company, Annapolis, MD

I really enjoyed going here. Great happy hour specials (I had free roast beef!). I ordered a sampler and found everything decent. The Tavern Ale & Stout were the best. I ended up drinking pints of stout (both Oyster & Genius). I like the nitro (Genius) the best, but everything was great. Worth stopping by.

(09/21/2005)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Capital Ale House, Glen Allen, VA

These folks continue to impress. Seriously, what a great job they're doing. My wife & I went with another couple on their opening weekend. I knew they'd have a bunch of taps (probably 1/3rd more than the downtown location)but I was concerned about service/food issues that come with opening a new place. But, much to my suprise, the service and food were exactly like the original location. Perfect.

They consistantly provide outstanding beer selections, really good food and knowledgable wait staff.

The downtown location has a little more character but the Innsbrook location has more beer. Plus, they have a smoke free bar, which is great. I've also sat out on the patio.

Since they opened in late April, I've been there about a dozen times. I haven't been disappointed once.

With the combination of everything, this is my favorite beer bar in the country. If you're anywhere close, you really should try it out.

Anyone planning on opening an establishment like this one should talk with these folks. This is what a beer bar should be.

(07/13/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Kettlehouse Brewing Company, LLC, Missoula, MT

Small place that's basically a corner of the brewery. Really enjoyed all 3 beers I had. Cool atmosphere and great beer.

(05/19/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Big Sky Brewing Company, Missoula, MT

Apparently the MT beer laws are such that they can't sell beer by the pint but you could get free samples. I had pale ale (so-so), Moose Drool (very good), a robust porter (bought a 1/2 gallon to bring back home) & the imperial stout (very good). Really enjoyed the beer, they did a great job with all styles.

(05/19/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Montana Ale Works, Bozeman, MT

Great place. About 50 taps, many from MT & surrounding states. Terrific service from Sabrea, our waitress. Very good food (I had the Buffalo Melt). Highly recommended!

(04/26/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Racers Cafe, Baltimore, MD

The place is a little hard to find and I must admit to thinking twice about going in after seeing the outside. But, once I got in and was in time for the 3 beers for $5 happy hour deal (opening to 8pm Tues-Thurs all day & night Sunday & Monday) I knew I found a great place. It's not your typical upscale beer bar, but the entire tap list save the one Miller Lite tap was very solid. I enjoyed myself and when in the area again will be back.

(02/18/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Barley's Brewhaus and Restaurant, Overland Park, KS

Large tap selection with a strong showing from local brewers. Definitely worth going to.

(02/16/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Great Good

Establishment: Oyster Bar Bistro and Brewery, Fort Wayne, IN

I got the sampler and really wasn't all that impressed with what I got. The stout was on the watery side and the IPA was a little too tame for my tastes (it's more of an English IPA not the West Coast variety). The food for our party wasn't really all that good. I wouldn't go out of my way to go back.

(02/16/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Mad Anthony Brewing Company, Fort Wayne, IN

This is the better of the two Ft. Wayne brewpubs in terms of beer. I was in town for business for almost a week and ended up going back several times. The Pale Ale was outstanding, the IPA was pretty good and the others were ok. Certainly worth going to. Had the food one night which was actually pretty good.

(02/16/2004)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Great Great

Establishment: Mash House Restaurant and Brewery, Fayetteville, NC

I've been there twice this summer driving through the area. Both times, the beer was very good (got the sampler both times) with my favorite being the IPA (their stout was also great). Food is really good as well. Highly recommend stopping by if in the area.

(08/11/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Moon River Brewing Company, Savannah, GA

Very good place overall. Had the sampler and thought the IPA was probably the best beer they had. The stout was also very good. The fest was ok but not my favorite. The day we were in, they had a sour mash Apricot that was outstanding. As a matter of fact, I actually ordered a pint of it after I finished the sampler. We were there for lunch and the food was very good. Only brewpub in town and worth a visit.

(06/06/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Good Great Good

Establishment: Front Street Brewpub, Wilmington, NC

Really cool building in downtown Wilmington. I got a sampler and thought the stout was ok (first taste was great but the beer didn't hold up and was kind of thin). The IPA was more of an English style, not a West Coast style. It was fine. They had a raspberry that was pretty good. The lager was good as well. We had food which again was fine. If in town, I'd stop again, but it was nothing really special. Service was very good, so we enjoyed ourselves.

(06/06/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Selin's Grove Brewing, Selinsgrove, PA

Really enjoyed my evening there. They have a wide variety of styles and I immediately got the sampler. I liked the IPA, the stout was pretty good and the rest were very solid for their style. They actually had a Marzen and 2 Belgiums in addition to your typical offerings. I think there were 9 beers on tap when I visited back in early May. The food was outstanding, they have hops growing outside and the pub has a very neighborhood feel to it. Very friendly and a great place to kick back a few. If in they area, you need to stop.

(06/06/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Moon River Brewing Company, Savannah, GA

Really enjoyed ourselves here. We had lunch and got a sampler with all 9 beers. The IPA, apricot, and stout were my favorites. There aren't many places to go for a good micro in Savannah, so if you're there you really need to check the place out. I did notice a couple of the River St. bars had Moon River on tap, but they were few and far between. Nice atmosphere and the food was pretty good. I had great service from one of the local student at the art & design school. Worth visiting and I'd go back.

(04/06/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: Waterfront Ale House, New York, NY

The food was very good. I thought the tap selection to be ok, but I've seen a lot better. They did have Brooklyn Black Chochlate on tap, but nothing else out of the ordinary. I'd go back because I know they rotate their taps quite often. Maybe I just hit it on a bad night?

(02/05/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Good Awesome! Good

Establishment: Manchester Pub, New York, NY

Nice place but the tap selection is not very extensive. Mostly Bass/Guiness, etc. Great service and a friendly pub.

(02/05/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Great Awesome!

Establishment: Ginger Man, New York, NY

A must visit beer bar in NYC. They always have a very solid selection. I was a little disappointed they didn't have any cask selections when I was there, but overall a great place.

(02/05/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Capital Ale House, Richmond, VA

Best tap and bottle selection in Richmond. It's been awhile since we've seen this type of selection. The place is extremely popular right now, so just getting a seat is an accomplishment. The taps were very good, even with a couple of barleywines and imperial stouts. Between the 3 of us, we tried quite a few. Also, we tried a few bottles of Belgiums. The ladies tending bar seemed pretty knowlegable and I thought the service was extremely good, especially given the fact we could barely move due to the number of people. Good place to go to try different beers, but I'm probably not going to go back on a Friday night again anytime soon due to the crowds.

(02/05/2003)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy Lousy Good Awesome! So So

Establishment: Richbrau Brewing Company and Restaurant, Richmond, VA

We stopped last night. I hadn't been in a while but I must say the quality of the beer, which I never thought was outstanding, has gotten to the point of undrinkable. The porter did taste like cough syrup and the Nut Brown had a citrus flavor (likely from fermenting at the wrong temperature). Our waitress was outstanding and the food was actually good. But, I would not recommend going there for the beer. If you're looking for a good micro in Richmond, Legend is the only brewpub in town that does a decent job.

(09/13/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Great Good

Establishment: John Harvard's Brew House, Washington, DC

I was disappointed with the number of selections on tap. My party of 3 tried them all. Nothing really stood out. The stout was a bit watery. Our bartender was efficient. We also ate dinner and it was excellent, but who really cares about the food??? Not worth a special trip in my opinion!

(08/16/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Great Awesome! Great

Establishment: Iron Hill Brewery and Restaurant, Newark, DE

Went here for lunch with my wife a few days ago as a break on a long drive. We started with the sampler, which unlike other brewpubs, actually gives you a sample of ALL the beers on tap. My favorite was probably the porter, but honestly all of the beers were good for their style. I also liked their APA which was cask conditioned. The wife had the raspberry wheat, which I also thought was good. They have a Maibock as the seasonal and that was also very good. Our waiter, Greg, was very helpful and very well educated on the different beer. Overall, a very good place and one that I would recommend going to.

(07/05/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Ellicottville Brewing Company, Ellicottville, NY

I was with the below reviewer and really enjoyed myself at this pub. Andy, the brewmaster, was great and does an excellent job with the beers served here. The Pale Ale is their best seller and is very good. I also enjoyed the stout and nut brown. Stop by if you get the chance!

(06/07/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Good Great Great

Establishment: Merchant Ale House, Saint Catharines, ON

The stout is pretty good. I also enjoyed the ESB, which was on a hand pump. Food was ok. This place is worth a stop.

(06/07/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Awesome! Great

Establishment: Bow and Arrow, Toronto, ON

2 cask conditioned ales on tap at all times. Nice selection - probably the broadest I saw in Toronto. Our waiter was a great guy and overall nice place to drink a pint.

(06/07/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Great Great

Establishment: C'est What?, Toronto, ON

The Coffee Porter is easily the best thing they have. I wasn't all that pleased with some of the other selections, since I gravitate towards the darker beers. I would still recommend any visitor to Toronto to try this place.

(06/07/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Flying Saucer, Addison, TX

Nice selection. Friendly bartender who kept the glass full all night. They were run specials on kegs they need to finish, which I'm sure helps with the turnover. Food was pretty good as well. All and all, an enoyable pub that I would go back to.

(05/15/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Awesome! Good Good

Establishment: Cooter Brown's, New Orleans, LA

They had a large selection, but as others have indicated, too many wasted on budmillercoors. I was a bit disappointed at the lack of unusual beers. The mulfaletta was excellent.

(04/08/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Great Good

Establishment: Crescent City Brewhouse, New Orleans, LA

The beer was good but nothing outstanding. We sat at the bar for a couple. I had the Black Stallion, which was ok. We also got some oysters which were excellent. Overall, I'd recommend stopping, just not spending much time.

(04/08/2002)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Outer Banks Brewing Station, Kill Devil Hills, NC

My party tried all the beers and they were pretty good. The Kolsh was good for it's style( my least favorite). The Pale Ale was also good (we ended up with a keg of it). Alt, Brown and Stout were all good with my favorite being a toss up between the Brown and Stout. We didn't eat, but next time plan on doing so. I like it better than the Radish mainly because I favor British styles over German. Nothing jumped out as being outstanding but all in all a very good place to get a pint. Keep up the good work guys!

(09/10/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Great Good

Establishment: Montgomery Brewing Company, Montgomery, AL

I had the sampler. None of the lighter beers appealed to me. I was a bit disappointed in the Red. The rest were middle of the road. The Stout was not bad. I think they've improved since the last review.Plus, it's the only place to get tap beer in Montgomery!(some strange law against it in the city limits). Food was really good, which of course is just a bonus.

(08/30/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Lousy So So N/A Good Lousy

Establishment: Main Street Beer Company, Richmond, VA

Sorry, but this pub serves some of the worst beers I've ever tasted. We tried the Sweet Stout, which was so thin I thought the bartender gave us a brown ale by mistake. My wife tried the Mango Ale, or at least one sip of it. I tried it and actually got the goosebumps because it was so bad. The aftertaste was had a medicine flavor. I've been avoiding the place because I heard the beer wasn't any good. Now I KNOW the beer is awful. Stick to Legend or Richbrau.

(08/13/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! N/A N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Calhoun's Restaurant and Brewery, Harrisonburg, VA

I sampled the Oatmeal Stout at the Dominion Beer fest last month. This was one of the best beers at the festival. I'll have to make a road trip and try the rest.

(07/30/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A Awesome! Good

Establishment: Hilltop Brewing Company and Restaurant, Virginia Beach, VA

I visited last Sat. night and sampled a few. The Maibock was good, but much different than other Maibock's I've had. Not as sweet as usual. The Brown Ale was ok. I sampled a few of the other beers and they weren't really to my liking (not a big fan of Kolsh and other lighter beers) but we good for their style. The place seemed very empty for a Sat night, but because it was the weekend before the 4th maybe many locals get out of town? They had an IPA that was waiting to get on tap so I didn't get to try it. Given the lack of good beer at the Beach, this place is worth stopping for. It's a little hard to find since it's in a strip mall and kinda hidden from Laskin Road.Great bartender which made all the difference.

(07/02/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Awesome! Great

Establishment: T-Bonz Gill and Grill, Charleston, SC

The overall rating is due to location. It's right in the Market. We went for lunch. My wife had the Raspberry Wheat, which was not bad. I had the Red (very bland) and the Stout (not bad). Very good service, when my glass was almost empty our waiter was there to offer another. Worth going to.

(04/23/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Southend Brewery and Smokehouse, Charleston, SC

The Oatmeal Stout was pretty good. The rest were acceptable but nothing special.

(04/23/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Awesome! Awesome! Great

Establishment: Huske Hardware House Brewing Company, Fayetteville, NC

We stopped for lunch while driving to SC. I ordered the sampler and thought most of the beers were very good. The Red Ale was probably the best with the Stout coming in second. Food was excellent.

(04/23/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: McNeill's Brewery, Brattleboro, VT

Not much more I can say. We tryed the Oatmeal Stout, Imperial Stout, ESB, IPA, Ducks Breath and Brown Ale. They were all incredible. One of the best brewpubs I've ever been in.

(02/13/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A So So Great

Establishment: Maple Leaf Malt and Brewing, Wilmington, VT

Not far from Mt. Snow. I was there soon after the slopes closed and the place was swamped. It took about 20 min. to get a beer. They had one bartender and one waitress. The beer is really good, but the place is small and needs a little more staff. They were out of stout the day we were there, but the winter ale was awesome.

(02/13/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good Great Awesome! Good

Establishment: Madison Brewing Company, Bennington, VT

Beer was uninspiring. Old 76 was the best they had. The food was pretty good and our bartender was great.

(02/13/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Long Trail Brewing Company was Mountain Brewers, Bridgewater Corners, VT

Not too far from Killington. We stopped after a great day skiing. We had the sampler. The stout was OK, the Scotch ale and IPA a little better, but I left with a six pack of Double Bag. Kitchen closes at 5pm, but they have free popcorn (which I think more bars should have).

(02/13/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Great Great So So

Establishment: Latchis Grille and Windham Brewery, Brattleboro, VT

Really good food and a helpful bartender. The beer had a funny taste to it and all the beers had that same aftertaste. If you're in Brattleboro, go to McNeils.

(02/13/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good Great Great Great

Establishment: Black River Brewing Company, Cavendish , VT

Went there this past weekend while skiing @ Okemo. The new location is about 5 min. outside town on 103. The IPA and Porter were pretty good. The Brown was a bit disappointing. Good food and live music.

(02/13/2001)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Lousy Good

Establishment: The Ginger Man, Houston, TX

Rude bartenders can make even the incredible selection intolerable. Would it hurt to hire bartenders that didn't treat patrons like they were doing them a favor by pouring a beer? Too bad, the folks that work in the G-man in New York are MUCH friendlier!!

(07/29/2000)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Claddagh Irish Pub, Houston, TX

I went there with a few business associates back in March. We were in Houston for 3 nights and each night ended back. Great atmosphere. Friendly service. A real Irish pub. Sure beats the unfriendly cold shoulder we were given at the Gingerman. We have to make a return trip in Aug and are basing our hotel decision on the closest to the Claddagh!!

(07/29/2000)


Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ ALL ]













(1.268 seconds) 11:19:16 54.211.68.132, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS