PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from
Other Reviews by this User
 
April 23, 2014 @ 03:58 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By

Beer Reviews
(492)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

492
Beer Reviews from
   

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ] [ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ ALL ]
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Good N/A Awesome! Great

Establishment: Heiner Brau, Covington, LA

Finally got to visit the brewery and sampled some of the other fine beers Henryk brews. Very nice brewery and a most enjoyable visit. I highly recommend Heiner Brau beers! Some great old brewing equipment on display.

(03/21/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A Awesome! Great

Establishment: Abita Brewing Company, Covington, LA

Tours available on weekends. Call for hours. We visited on a Sunday and toured with about 20 others. The brewmaster conducted the tour and was most interesting. Got to sample all their beers both before and after the tour. Well worth a visit.

(03/21/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Abita Brewing Company, Abita Springs, LA

No brewing is done at this site. If you look at the brewing equipment you will see it is not used. This was the orginal Abita brewery that moved years ago. The staff claims that they have no direct connection to the actual Abita Brewing Co., which is now in Covington, LA. They do carry the Abita beers and collectibles. Maybe this should be listed as a beer bar now?

(03/21/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Awesome! Great

Establishment: Mountain State Brewing Company, Thomas, WV

Tried the four beers they had available. All were Great!! They are located at 1 Nelson Blvd. Pub opens at 6pm Thursday - Sunday. Entire menu consists of their 4-5 beers, Sangria, 1 mixed drink, 4 single malt scotches and a microwavable roll. Had a very enjoyable visit and will return again.

(03/21/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Awesome! Great

Establishment: BarrelHouse Brewing Company, Cincinnati, OH

Their new bottling machine arrived the week of March 17. They soon will be filling 22 oz. bottles. As indicated by others they are strickly a production brewery. No tap room but they do fill and sell growlers at the brewery.

(03/21/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Good Good

Establishment: Hofbrauhaus Newport, Newport, KY

(03/21/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Rock Bottom Brewery, Cincinnati, OH

I visit here about twice a year and the beers are always acceptable.

(03/21/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Awesome! Great

Establishment: Olde Towne Brewing Company, Huntsville, AL

Really like the Porter and Pale Ale.

(03/21/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Great Good

Establishment: Olde Auburn Ale House, Auburn, AL

(03/21/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Great Good

Establishment: Montgomery Brewing Company, Montgomery, AL

(03/21/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! N/A Great Great

Establishment: Smoky Mountain Brewery, Gatlinburg, TN

I believe that the telephone number has changed to 865-436-4200.

(03/21/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Big River Grille and Brewing Works, Chattanooga, TN

I had a Vienna Lager. It was dark in color, very highlty malted. Tasted more like a brown ale

(03/21/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Downtown Grill and Brewery, Knoxville, TN

(03/21/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Awesome! Great

Establishment: New Knoxville Brewing Company, Knoxville, TN

(03/21/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great N/A N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Heiner Brau, Covington, LA

Had their Kolsch in a can which I believe is the only style currently brewed. I found it true to style and a great beer.

(03/03/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Good N/A Awesome! Great

Establishment: Charleville Brewery and Winery, Coffman, MO

An existing winery that has added a brewery and is already expanding to a lager brewing system to meet demand. Owners were just fun and informative people. Beers were good, view is awesome. They do offer tastings. WAY off the beaten path on some unpaved roads. Don't try to find it without directions. I believe that they also have an on-site bed and breakfast.

(02/24/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant, McLean, VA

I am never disappointed in GB's beers. They had a pils on called Czech that was very good.

(02/24/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Great Great

Establishment: Iron Hill Brewery and Restaurant, Newark, DE

(02/24/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Iron Hill Brewery and Restaurant, Wilmington, DE

(02/24/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Good N/A Great Great

Establishment: Independence Brew Pub, Philadelphia, PA

(02/24/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Rock Bottom Restaurant and Brewery, King of Prussia, PA

Great beer and service for a chain operation.

(02/24/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Barley Creek Brewing Company, Tannersville, PA

(02/24/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Awesome! Awesome!

Establishment: Victory Brewing Company, Downingtown, PA

I have stopped by here many times but it was always to early for the tap room to be open. It was open this time and my review says it all.

(02/24/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Great Good Great Good

Establishment: Crabby Larry's Brew Pub, Chalfont, PA

I was not expecting great beer so was not disappointed, but I was expecting great seafood and it did not live up to my expectations.

(02/24/2006)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Great Great

Establishment: Destiny Brewing Company, Phoenixville, PA

Good beer in a great basement brewpub.

(02/24/2006)


Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ] [ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ ALL ]













(0.226 seconds) 03:58:24 54.196.215.114, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS