PubCrawler.com logo
PubCrawler is a leading travel focused search engine. We feature breweries, brewpubs and beer bars as well as most restaurants. Numerous lodging options - hotels and bed and breakfasts are available for booking reservations. We also list nearby attractions such as historic landmarks.


Reviews on PubCrawler from
Other Reviews by this User
 
September 02, 2014 @ 05:03 AM EDT
Member Login | Join | Contact Us
Blog | News | Events rss | Links | Videos | Store 
PubCrawler.com Android App PubCrawler.com now AVAILABLE on your Android!
In the Android Market or at SlideME.
** News ** September 21, 2010 - Now AVAILABLE, PubCrawler.com Android App. See and buy the app >here or here.

Reviews By

Beer Reviews
(66)

Restaurant Reviews
(0)






no
user
photo

66
Beer Reviews from
   

Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ ALL ]
Average Rating
Beer Quality
Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great
Great Great Great Great

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Awesome! Awesome! N/A

Establishment: Cedar Creek Brewery and Restaurant, Egg Harbor City, NJ

The Lite was great and the Mai-Bock was good.

(07/02/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great N/A Good N/A

Establishment: Valley Forge Brewing Company, Blue Bell, PA

Good Place just opened on May 31

(06/03/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good Good Great

Establishment: Grey Lodge Pub, Philadelphia, PA

Great neighborhood bar. Have Cask Ale specials every Friday.

(05/28/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
So So Good Good Great Good

Establishment: Gettysbrew, Gettysburg, PA

Nice place, but the beer was pitiful.

(05/24/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good N/A N/A N/A N/A

Establishment: Ortlieb's Brewery and Grille, Pottstown, PA

Had beer at Philly Fest

(05/08/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Awesome! Great Awesome! Great

Establishment: Heartland Brewery-Midtown, New York, NY

Great Beer. 7 on tap.

(04/05/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!

Establishment: Isaac Newton's, Newtown, PA

(02/14/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Great

Establishment: Harvest Moon Brewery / Cafe, New Brunswick, NJ

The Dry hop Red was great. The pizza as well.

(02/14/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Great Good Great Great

Establishment: Basil T's Brew Pub and Italian Grill, Red Bank, NJ

We ate at the bar. They had a special Valentine's day menu which was expensive but the beer was great. The seasonal was a Barleywine

(02/14/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!

Establishment: Weyerbacher Brewing Company, Easton, PA

We were there last night. The Abbey was superb as well as the Scotch Ale. Well worth the hour and 20 it took to get there.

(02/12/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Awesome!

Establishment: Victory Brewing Company, Downingtown, PA

(02/07/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Good Great Great Great Good

Establishment: Summy House Restaurant (Prussian Street Brewing), Manheim, PA

The food at Summy is worth going back for. The beer was average. The Stout was the best along with the Black n Tan. The Cider was the sourest I have tasted.

(02/07/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! N/A Good Great

Establishment: Lancaster Brewing Company, Lancaster, PA

I can't comment on the food since we only had onion rings. I had a Gueze and the Warmer and they were excellent.

(02/07/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Great Great Great Good Good

Establishment: Canal Street Pub and Restaurant, Reading, PA

Good beer selection. Their Mai-Bock was the best. The bar needed another server.

(02/07/1999)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great Awesome!

Establishment: Ship Inn, Milford, NJ

It's like being in England. It was hard deciding on a growler to take home. The Welsh Ale was superb but we decided on the Golden Wheat Light. I put it HIGH on the go back to list. Even if its almost an hour away.

(11/19/1998)

Beer Quality Beer Selection Food Service Overall
Awesome! Awesome! Great Great Great

Establishment: Isaac Newton's, Newtown, PA

My wife and I go there often. It has a small but an awesome selection of beer. And it changes often. The Caeser is unbelievable. So is the Calzone.

(11/19/1998)


Review Page: [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ ALL ]













(0.101 seconds) 05:03:04 54.82.66.236, 208.67.5.202


  MISCELLANEOUS



   BUSINESS